Beaching Zombie

So it’s July. I didn’t do anything for the 4th. The one friend I have around was working so I just hung out with family. Not awfully boring but since then I’ve been working and not doing much else. I really want to go on a vacation. I’m thinking Bermuda or the Bahamas or Cancun or Maui. Somewhere warm and beachy and tropical. That sounds awesome to me.

zombies in bathing suits

Photo by zombiethong.blogspot.com

Of course, I’m also thinking that maybe a zombie on a beach might not be the biggest hit ever either. Ugh. I don’t know. Being a zombie is so hard. I need to find a new bathing suit too. They don’t make suits that are the most flattering to my zombie figure always. So it’s kind of hard to find a good one that I look cute in.

Zombie girl in bikini

Photo by zombiethong.blogspot.com

Who designs that stuff anyways? I mean, seriously. I don’t think designers wear their own stuff or maybe they’d design it a little differently, just saying.

Enough for now. I’m going to go play video games and pretend I’m on the beach. Don’t get bit.

Z

Leave a Reply

