This Zombie Is Still Kicking… Sort of

I’m still alive! Well, actually, I’m still dead but you get the point, correct? If you don’t, I mean, I don’t know what to tell you. Maybe you’re just kind of slow. Who knows. Anyways, I’ve been crazy busy recently with the whole college thing and working and otherwise being a member of the living dead.

Incase you care, I am in my final year of school. Which is quite wonderful. Because I get to be an “adult” after I graduate. Not that it matters because who knows who would actually hire a zombie for a real job, like in their office and stuff. Hopefully I’ll be okay with freelance work or find something that will allow me to work from home. That would be cool, I can telecommute to work from home and be in my pajamas. That would be just wonderful.crazy zombie

If you must know, this whole graduating and finding a job thing is driving me absolutely crazy though. I mean, lock me up in a nut house and throw away the key kind of crazy. Well, maybe not quite that bad. But it could be. Can zombies even be crazy? Or is that just besides the point? Because I’m not even alive. I don’t know, clearly.

Also! Group projects in college and being made to sit in a circle in classes are so stupid. I don’t care that I have to work with others in the ‘real world’, that’s fine! When I’m joining the ‘real world’ I will do that. Until then, let me work alone. And sitting in a circle, I don’t think that does anything for me. Just saying.

 

Enough, more homework. But I’m back kids! I hope you didn’t forget about me. Until next time, don’t get bit.

Z

 

 

Leave a Reply

